COACHES & MANAGERS CONTACT INFORMATION

TEAM REQ GDE POSITION NAME EMAIL Training Day/Time
U06G COACH George Tokitsis georgetokitsis@optusnet.com.au Tuesday 4:30pm-5:00pm
U06G MANAGER Hayley Arnold hayley.arnold@hotmail.com
U07F COACH Daniela Asmar dk9780@hotmail.com Wednesday
U07F MANAGER Stephanie Manton stephiem@bigpond.net.au
U08F COACH Paul Caruana cusa23@optusnet.com.au Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
U08F MANAGER Helen Kell/Kylie Weatherburn shanhel1@hotmail.com / kweatherburn1@optusnet.com.au
U09G COACH Renee Jomaa supermum@hotmail.com.au Tuesday 4:15pm-5:00pm
U09G MANAGER Mark Sundin mark@expeditionkayaks.com
U11G COACH Ben Wilson Benjamin.WILSON2@suncorp.com.au Wednesday 4:30pm-5:30pm
U11G MANAGER Janine McCrohon neen88@live.com
U12C COACH Todd Cook slugs@bigpond.com Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
U12C MANAGER Lyndel Cook slugs@bigpond.com
U16A COACH John Psarros jezmt@optusnet.com.au Tuesday/Thursdays 6:00pm-7:30pm
U16A MANAGER Ben Kirkwood nicbenny@tpg.com.au
U16C COACH John Khouri johnk@rawnsw.com.au Wednesday 6:00pm
U16C MANAGER Wendy Trikilis/Paula Hunt g-w-trikilis@hotmail.com / paulah_10@optusnet.com.au
W18A COACH Bruce Powe bruceanddonna@exemail.com.au Thursday 5:30pm-7:00pm
W18A MANAGER Lisa Brunt lisabrunt@live.com.au
SWG COACH John Bellamy bellamy.cheryl@gmail.com Wednesday 6:30pm – 8:00pm
SWG MANAGER Casey Sleeman casey.sleeman@hotmail.com
SWH COACH David Brownhill k.brownhill@bigpond.com Thursday 6:30pm – 8:00pm
SWH MANAGER Bec Nunn bec.nunn@gmail.com
MAL7 COACH Chris Hall ludachris_7@hotmail.com Wednesday 6:30 – 8:30pm
MAL7 MANAGER Christine Hall kevinulla@hotmail.com
MAL10 COACH Jordan Windmill jordan_w1994@hotmail.com Tuesday
MAL10 MANAGER Tom Paul tpaul94@live.com.au
MAL11 COACH James Kolovos jameskolovos@hotmail.com Wednesday 7:00pm – 8:30pm
MAL11 MANAGER Harrison Kolovos hercky1998@hotmail.com
O35F COACH David Brownhill k.brownhill@bigpond.com Thursday 6:30pm – 8:00pm
O35F MANAGER Ben Kirkwood nicbenny@tpg.com.au
O45C COACH Ian Hoole ian.hoole@originenergy.com.au Wednesday 7:00pm – 8:30pm
O45C MANAGER David Timmins dtimmins@tpg.com.au
Copyright 2016 Gwawley Bay FC | All Rights Reserved | Website by Consumed